Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band Oslo nights 2013, multicamera mix, dubbed audio

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by vindheim

Oslo 29th April 2013
acoustic pre-show:
This hard land
All that heaven will allow
The fever
Growin' up
main show:
My kind of town
Two hearts
No surrender
Better days
We take care of our own
Wrecking ball
Death to my hometown
Hungry heart
Spirit in the night
The E Street Shuffle
Follow that dream
The river
Prove it all night
She's the one
Pay me my money down
Darlington County
Shackled and drawn
Waitin' on a sunny day
The rising
Lonesome day
Thunder road
For you (solo piano)
Born in the U.S.A.
Born to run
Dancing in the dark
Tenth Avenue freeze-out

OSLO 30th APRIL 2013
Leap of faith
The promised land
Downbound train
Cover me
Out in the street
Savin' up
Murder Incorporated
Working on the highway
Open all night
Shackled and drawn
Land of hope and dreams
The promise (solo piano)
Born to run
Tenth Avenue freeze-out

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band, visiteurope, visitnorway, vindheim, smartfishfarm,,, radio, webradio
Commenting disabled.