Bon Jovi - Rock in Rio 2017 - FULL CONCERT (1080p)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by vindheim

00:00 "This house is not for sale"
6:19 "Raise your hands"
11:31 "Knockout"
15:55 "You give love a bad name"
20:23 "Born To Be My Baby"
26:00 "Lost Highway"
30:26 "Because We Can"
34:42 "I'll Sleep When I'm Dead"
41:57 "Runaway"
47:33 "We Got It Going On"
52:20 "Someday I'll Be Saturday Night" (Acoustic)
57:10 "Bed Of Roses"
1:06:11 "It's My Life"
1:10:09 "Captain Crash and The Beauty Queen From Mars"
1:15:33 "Roller Coaster"
1:19:39 "Wanted Dead Or Alive"
1:25:04 "Lay Your Hands On Me"
1:32:50 "Keep The Faith"
1:41:47 "Bad Medicine"
1:51:47 "Have a Nice Day"
1:56:05 "Livin' On A Prayer"

Bon Jovi - Rock in Rio 2017 - FULL CONCERT, visiteurope, visitnorway, vindheim, smartfishfarm,,, radio, webradio
Commenting disabled.